index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.01.2003 Thursday afternoon @ 3:00 p.m.
*Barang-barang*

I took this from her place. Afterwhich, I filled in my own answers and sent it to close pals. Got a reaction or two.

Now I feel like putting it up here to test whether I'd get the same reaction. Oh well, maybe, maybe not. Anyway it's something I like to do to pass the time.

Won't have that much time soon will I?

. . .

1. Nickname or whatever most would acknowledge you as?

Close friends and cyberpals would call me "witt". Others might do with Suhaila while a select few would call me Kak Su. Relatives call me er...something. It's strictly for relatives!!


2. Your age, or any other age you would rather be?

Would be old enough to watch stuff legally and to vote..har har.


3. What you actually think of your parents/siblings. Please answer with no holds barred.

My dad is a lazy bum (like father, like daughter), my mam is slightly senile and my brother can be a pain in the ass. On the whole, one big happy family.


4. Any feelings for relations?

Hated this one particular guy cousin on the dad's side because he liked to tease me when we were young. Now he's a looker but I still don't like him that much.


5. Worst head-on clash with anyone in the family?

T'was on Sunday, felt like slapping my mam. Oh yes, I've felt like that for a pretty long time now. It's hard when you try your best to be patient and loving and caring and yet the other party's just crazy enough not to see it.


6. Single/Burdened?

A little confused.


7. Worst thing(s) about being single/burdened?

Emptiness and loneliness.


8. What pisses you right off about him/her?

Unstability and frequent tendencies to blow up when tired/hungry/sleepy.


9. Love.. or Lust?

Love.


10. His/Her Family... Biggest Flaw?

They depend too much on him and he's not even the eldest. The siblings are assholes, seriously.


10. Person you think you'd be with if you're not with your current beau?

I don't know. No one is sincere.


11. Have you ever had 'pleasing' thoughts about others who are not your other half while in a relationship?

Yes, of course. I ogle at guys and girls so what's wrong with that? Just appreciating the beauties in life. *wink*


11. Ever thought of throwing in the towel?

No. That's why I was so devastated.


12. Your Bitching club/male Homies?

The deranged. The light of guidance. And sometimes even to myself. Sigh.


13. Your worst catfight/punchup.

Secondary 2. Bust-up with N*d** R*ml*. We don't like each other, it's mutual.


14. Ever felt like thrashing any of 'em?

Which ones?


15. Biggest bitch label?

That I'm a slut because I rejected a man who was going to separate from his wife. Tsk.


16. Biggest scandalous event?

None.


17. Hugest Cockup?

H****l. Hahaha!


18. Biggest Mistake of Life?

It isn't my mistake that I had such a retarded fat bastard for an economics tutor.


19. No.1 Confession?

I want to be tremendously rich. I want to be in power. I want to overthrow the elites. Har har har!


20. Any fucked-up impression you would like to change aboutcha?

That I'm meek and quiet and "unassuming". I can be loud and rough if I want to but that's being immature and stupid.

. . .

I've blocked out some letters in some names because as evil as I am, I still think everyone is entitled to his/her own privacy. Even if they stumble upon this journal of mine and they feel/think/know that I'm writing about them, I have no worries. Because I never divulged their names here did I?

Suckers. *smirk*



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?