index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.01.2003 Thursday afternoon @ 4:28 p.m.
*All I want*

I've been having this splitting headache since yesterday. It starts from right at the back of the head and then it throbs to the front slowly. It hurts, really, it hurts.

And if I'd wanted to speak like him, I'd go, "It hurtss..it burnss..it burnsss usssss..!"

Just kidding.

. . .

A friend revealed something to me yesterday and upon hearing it, I just broke down. I mean, it was so saddening and frustrating because I want to tell what's hidden down here but I can't. I'm still afraid and I don't know whether anything is for sure yet.

I gave my answer and I don't know if it was an expected answer but it's the answer that I'm willing to live with for the rest of my life. I might sound idealistic or naive but I'm not afraid to live with the consequences. I've been doing so for about 2 years and I'm ready. I am so ready. But well, other people are not.

I am not wrong. This is what I want.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?