index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.01.2003 Saturday morning @ 1:45 a.m.
*Whenever, wherever, whatever..*

I am shagged physically but my mind is still very much awake. Hence, this entry which is nothing but more facts about myself.

As I enjoy doing such time-wasting thingies, I have posted it here. Straight up.

I borrowed it from her. Hey look Pie, more publicity! :P

Sorry. Being delirious again.

. . .

YOUR

01. name? Suhaila.

02. d.o.b.? 27th April.

03. location? Singapore.

04. occupation? Trainee teacher.



LAST PERSON YOU

01. touched? Huda because I shook hands with her.

02. talked to? Hairul. Online of course.

03. hugged? Um, I can't remember.

04. instant messaged? Joe.

05. kissed? Hmm..

06. had a crush on? No one real.

07. had who broke your heart? Doo be doo be doo..



YOUR APPEARANCE

01. hair? Dirty bun.

02. eyes? Brown.

03. height? We have gone through this so many times already!

04. weight? Last I checked I was 53. And that was this morning.



STYLE

01. clothing? Comfortable. And I'm trying to be more formal-looking now.

02. music? The usual. But I tend to reminisce nowadays.

03. make up? Body powder, light cream and lipbalm.

04. bodyart? Pierced ears that have long closed.



RIGHT NOW

01. wearing? The top half of a baju kurung. I've taken off the bottom. Eh, wait a minute, I'm wearing slacks!

02. listening to? Song of the day.

03. thinking of? My stomach. It's cramping on me.

04. feeling? Shagged. A little nostalgic too.



LAST THING YOU...

01. bought? Things would be more apt. Sports bras, purple file and EZ-link card holder. It's blueee!

02. did? Boarded the bus? Removed my kain? No striptease here..

03. ate & drank? Combo number 1 @ LJS. I'm full and yet I just popped a fishcake into my mouth. It's salty. Not good.

04. read? Pie's thingy. :)

05. watched on tv? "How Stella Got Her Groove" or something like that. I thought it was all about Whoopi but it was about Whoopi's best friend.



EITHER / OR

01. club or houseparty? The latter.

02. tea or coffee? Tea.

03. high achiever or easy-going? Inbetweener.

04. beer or cider? Ginger beer maybe.

05. drinks or shots? I like to drink water and certain fluids. If I shoot them inside of me, I can't taste them. That's not good.

06. cats or dogs? I come, Greymalkin!

07. single or taken? I'm not married that's for sure.

08. pen or pencil? Pencil. Doodling is a favourite.

09. gloves or mittens? Cuffs.

10. food or candy? Both! Especially candy. Candy candy candy. Candieee!

11. cassette or cd? CD. But now I like mp3. Hm..

12. snuff or cigarettes? Neither. I prefer green apple Mentos. *grin*

13. coke or pepsi? Pepsi with a twist. *beam*

14. hard or mild alcohol? Neither.

15. matches or a lighter? Neither. I'm afraid of fire.

16. sunset beach or the bold and the beautiful? I don't like soaps. Argh! But I watch "Days Of Our Lives" and "Rosalinda"!

17. ricki lake or oprah winfrey? I prefer Donnie and Marie, haha.



WHO DO YOU WANT TO....

01. kill? Still my ex-principal. She's no longer there, thank God. Hurrah for the teachers!

02. shag? Ew?

03. slap? Some boys from 3E. They get on my nerves.

04. hear from? Hmmm...

05. get really trashed with? My 2E girls! I don't mind! They're cute and adorable!!

06. tickle? Vivian Tan Gim-I! She reminds me of Laura, only quieter. :)

07. look like? Hm.. me? But I am me. Oh well.

08. be like? Again, me.

09. avoid? Toxic friends.



FAVOURITE

01. food? Kway tiao. Fried. I like oil. So gas me.

02. drink? Lemon tea but now I'm slowly shifting to barley. It soothesss..it soothesss meee.. *chuckle*.

03. colour? Blue!

04. album? Ooh, I got lotsa. But right now the all-time favourite is M. Nasir's phoenix album.

05. shoes? The Abu shoes!! :p They're more like sandals/slippers actually so I can't wear them to school. No straps see?

06. site? Hmm..I seem to access D-land more than anything else.

07. dance? Ah..all those dances I did during the Dance Fest.. hoping to dance to a new tune this time round. :)

08. song? Mogwai's "Yes! I Am A Long Way Frome Home".

09. vegetable? Oh, mushrooms aren't veggies..they're fungi. Gee..

10. fruit? Mangoes!

11. berry? Please don't say that. Makes me want to really do that (as in excrete).



WHERE DO YOU

1. eat? Home, or wherever my stomach leads me.

2. dance? In the solitude of my room, and soon, W.O.W, hopefully. Watch this space.

3. cry? I just did the other day, at the void deck.

4. wish you were? The beach. Any beach. Or even better, a beach where no one visits.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?