index // older // notes // tag // sign



20.01.2003 Monday morning @ 12:06 a.m.
*Instant Irritation*

I have this creepy feeling that I'm subconsciously attracted to Indian males. I mean, it's really creepy but I keep getting lots of them. They just pop up out of nowhere and chat me up. It gets a little irritating when too many of them IM you at one go.

Hey, I have nothing against them. I may not have known any Indian guys personally but from what I've observed, they're a very active lot. Active in the mind and active with the body. Most are pretty sports-orientated and they probably like hard work (correct me if I'm wrong).

But it's pretty ironic. I rarely watch Hindi nor Tamil movies; in fact I'm pretty selective, and I don't go gaga when I see an Indian hunk on the road. Not even your typical Bollywood heroes arouse me. (Haha! Now I'm using that word in its proper context aye Huda? *grin*)

Maybe babies excite them. I put a picture of my cousins in my Yahoo profile and they're really really cute. They follow their mother, those two. Guess Indian guys go gaga over 'lil Asian girls aye?

I'll be back.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?