index // older // notes // tag // sign



18.01.2003 Saturday evening @ 6:51 p.m.
*Cool ad? No thanks!*

Salutations.

Lately I haven't been checking my guestbook and me being MIA most of the time from D-Land, thought it'd be okay to just pop onto the web from school and surf a bit.

Some nice people signed in and hey, it's great to do this once in a while or many times, because it's a way to find out how your friends are doing and what's the latest news about them. So there I was, scrolling down and down when I hit upon a name I've never seen before.

Now normally I'd be thrilled when strangers chance upon this humble abode of mine, being blue and depressing colour and all, but this time I wasn't exactly ecstatic. For one thing, when I checked out the person's site, it led to an adult place and come on, we all know what that means right?

I mean hey look, it's fine you're promoting your site and all and it's your business if there's content that's very very adult-like, but please, don't do it through my journal. I know this place isn't exactly saintly and pure but I'd like to be responsible for my own shit thank you. Not others.

Till then, I'm on the look-out. You sew what you reap baby.

Have a great weekend y'all.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?