index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.02.2003 Sunday night @ 10:06 p.m.
*Project Mood*

I'm in the mood for projects again. Mind you, not school assignments but the other kind of projects. Close friends and pals might know about this. It's a trait that I suspect has been ever-breeding in me since young.

Somebody actually believed me when I said I'd successfully hooked up several couples together. However, it was a blessing because my first real project was ensured by God to be one made in heaven. Well, for now, alhamdulillah. Everything seems to be okay and well. They are not of course without their fair share of tiffs and quarrels but I think in the long run, they are handling it very well. My congratulations to you both. You know who you are. :)

And now I have another person in mind. This particular friend, whom I tried to pair up last time but to no avail, is now the subject of my current project. The thing is, the person that I want to introduce her to has just gone through a major turn in his life, so it might not be appropriate at this moment in time. However, I am waiting for perhaps a few months or weeks (whichever depends) for the suitable occasion to arise. I believe she lacks nothing; in fact I fancy she is better than the previous one, her only flaw I attribute to excessive kindness *grin*. He, meanwhile, is what she is looking for. Her previous choice pales in comparison with him. Seriously, I am not kidding. Hee.

But as the saying goes, we can only plan so much, He makes things happen.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?