index // older // notes // tag // sign



21.02.2003 Friday morning @ 3:07 a.m.
*My dreams have been of weird late..*

"Jesus To A Child". Wonderful.

It soothes my soul.

. . .

I had a weird dream Wednesday night. I dreamt that I was a lesbian and that I was kissing a girl. Weird, but yeah, my dreams have always been weird.

I told him about it and well, he said perhaps I was needing a man. *laugh* But seriously, I think it reflects more than that. There are several possible issues pertaining to the dream.

    I need a man, as the Spanky Man said. :p

    I'm crooked. Um, but I don't think so. I like to look at both girls and boys but then, looking does not equal being crooked does it? *grin*

    I have lost faith in the male of the species. Hmm..might be true. Possibly maybe. Seems very possible.

Oh well, whatever it is, my dreams are weird. And I still have reflection forms to fill up for that darned post-practicum conference tomorrow.

Bleargh!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?