index // older // notes // tag // sign



08.05.2003 Thursday morning @ 4:00 a.m.
*This is just one of those many notices*

Yet another notice. Again.

Ahem.

People, you know I read you. And if you read me too, well that's a mighty big pleasure to me. But seriously people, if you've added me in your, shall we say "linkages" and yet you have only read this teeny-weeny journal of mine once and have never ever returned since then, by all means, remove me please dear good people. I don't want that teeny-weeny journal link to be left dusty on the virtual linkage shelf.

Of course, I can assure you, if you're on my reading list, I read you just the same, unless of course, you stop updating altogether or your sites cease to exist. I visit you regardless of whether I leave my prints. But oh, you can always check that out through your counters, can't you dear good people?

Other than than, we are all shiny happy people. *beam* Take care dear good people.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?