index // older // notes // tag // sign



07.05.2003 Wednesday night @ 10:00 p.m.
*Yummy-licious people*

Today I saw 2 yummy-licious guys.

The first yummy-licious guy was a cross between Hans Isaac (a Malaysian actor) and Yassin (a Malaysian singer). He was slim, lanky and smartly dressed. He was reading "The New Paper" and I think he caught me stealing a few glances at him. I was obviously gawking.

The second yummy-licious guy (who can't really compare to the first, but is yummy-licious anyway) was from the Navy or something. Man in uniform. Hum. Thought he was Chinese, but the tag proved otherwise. I am so good at looking at the finer things in life even though I am supposedly "blind" without my specs. Sigh.

I can never muster the courage to talk to any guy stranger. Not for the hi-I-am-so-and-so-can-I-have-your-number-please reason.

I feel like chicken tonight.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?