index // older // notes // tag // sign



18.06.2003 Wednesday evening @ 7:12 p.m.
*Stalker, yet again*

I have yet another stalker.

This person's habit is to call and hang up, such that I won't have the time to answer the call. Hell, it's not like I even want to. But my phone habits include picking up a call as promptly as possible and it really gets frigging irritating when someone calls and hangs up. Especially when they do that not once, but twice or thrice in a day, for several days a week.

Is someone passing my number? Whoever you are who is passing my number around, I'm advising you to stop because it's not very nice. And you don't want to see me snap, 'cos when I do, I will track you down and I will personally chop your hands off so you can never dial any number to make a phonecall ever again.

And that's a promise.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?