index // older // notes // tag // sign



21.06.2003 Saturday morning @ 4:07 a.m.
*If I bleed myself, would you please forgive me mother?*

If I was angry in the previous entry now I'm angrier. But not over the stalker.

I'm angry at myself.

I'm angry at myself for having burst my temper. For not being a good and filial daughter. For having abused my mother physically and mentally. For having lost control of myself.

I basically just really lost it. Really really lost it.

You may be wondering what kind of a daughter abuses her mother both physically and mentally. No, what kind of a daughter could actually abuse her own flesh and blood, her mother?

I don't know if any of you girls out there would ever become the terrible daughter that I am. In fact I don't think any of you would; you probably have more self-control than I do. Even if you don't, you're probably more sensible than me to ever do the things that I've done.

But I am just so mentally exhausted. I'm so tired.

I'm really so tired...

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?