index // older // notes // tag // sign



13.11.2003 Thursday morning @ 2:34 a.m.
*Children and playmates?*

My parents got married in October 1980. About a year later my mam became pregnant. La dee daa dee daa...but I'm 21, not 22. Aha!

Well, actually she had a miscarriage. If everything had went well she would have gotten a healthy baby boy at the end of 9 months and yes, I'd have gotten an elder brother. *gulp* Hands up those who have (mean and evil) elder brothers? Um, okay maybe he *might* have been nice but look at how I've turned out. As most friends have commented, I'm eeevil. *laughs*

Right, then I came along in '82. All small and skinny and hairless. And yeah, my parents decided that I ought to have a playmate so they went and made another baby some years later. She was born in '88 but um, she only survived a day due to heart complications. God loves her more. But hey, she was such a beautiful baby. So fair like my mother and she had healthy black curls, unlike me. I was bald!

Anyhow, my parents weren't about to give up on their quest for my playmate. They tried again in about 2 years, but again, my mam suffered a miscarriage. Tough luck yeah?

All was not lost by the way. In 1993 my brother was born and here he is now, a chubby (but healthy, I hope) child of 10 years, constantly being "bullied" by his elder sister. Me.

*laughs*

Hey bro, I love you, I really do.

P/S: Ibu said you'll be a handsome boy when you're older. *grin*

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?