index // older // notes // tag // sign



17.01.2004 Saturday morning @ 1:39 a.m.
*Typical cybersex maniacs*

A typical chat session in IRC.

guy : hi
me : hello.
guy : intro
me : 21.
guy : u f/m
me : female lar.
guy : k
guy : 21/m
guy : tinggal mane
me : bedok.
guy : u skool or work
me : studying.
guy : kat mane
me : NIE.
guy : ada pic
me : nope.
guy : u had sex b4
me : no. do u want me to report u? (Actually I wasn't chatting with anyone else. Initially that was what I thought I'd say to him but then I found a way to get him down. *wink*)
guy : huh??
me : oops, wrong window. sorry.
me : my response to someone who wanted to cyberrape.
guy : k
guy : u had sex b4
me : no. ur not muslim aye?
guy : huh???
guy : i muslim lah
me : well, i assumed that if ur muslim, u'd certainly know that pre-marital sex is a sin.
me : and thus, u wldnt have asked me that qn.
guy : k lah
guy : bye

What an asshole.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?