index // older // notes // tag // sign



29.01.2004 Thursday morning @ 5:12 a.m.
*Silly comparison*

I'm up at 5 in the morning because I've been up all night; folding laundry, sorting out CDs, attempting to sew, hunting for headphones and last but certainly not the least, surfing for celebrities with cropped-cut hair (with no success obviously). The only one whom I could think of at the time was Justin Timberlake. (I know, I know, he's gayish but damn, have you seen him shirtless? And those arms! Such arms to die for!) Then I decided to switch to Elijah Wood since I love LOTR so much. (I remembered that he'd cropped the hair recently or something like that.) It was then that I made a rather astonishing discovery.

They both looked rather similar to each other from a certain angle.

Don't know if it's just me though. Elijah certainly resembled Justin from the side, especially with a hat on. It was sorta creepy but cool at the same time, haha!

If you have time, make the comparison and see for yourself. I saw one of Elijah in a cowboy hat (from Seventeen magazine online) and of course, there are many shots of Justin in all sorts of headgear.

Ta.

P/S: Elijah is looking good! Better with the toned arms and bod. Ooooh, sexy! :p

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?