index // older // notes // tag // sign



23.04.2004 Friday morning @ 1:55 a.m.
*Thursday's thrill*

I was lamenting to him yesterday afternoon, the fact that I'd been home since Tuesday and that no one seemed to want to get out and about. However, I realised that others were committed to work, school, family and other related matters, whereas on my part, there was still that one nagging assignment to be done.

Thus, it was a pleasant surprise when someone called to ask yours truly to an evening of chills and thrills (quite lah, but not really heh heh). *gets into eerie mode* I saw undead people, hoohoo. :p

The best was yet to come. After the mild shocks in the theatre, I received an advanced gift. Um, actually the gift was not supposed to be given till 5 days later but...knowing me, I couldn't wait, could I? *grin*

So um, if you meet up with me you can see what I got. :D (Funny, the pms-y state has somewhat deteriorated slightly.)

. . .

To you, I'm glad and thankful he's alright. Alhamdulillah.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?