index // older // notes // tag // sign



25.04.2004 Sunday night @ 8:49 p.m.
*To: th3ghost*

This is a response to the note left by th3ghost. Since your notes page hasn't been activated and I changed my mind about extending my MSN, Yahoo nor ICQ contacts, I have thus been forced to reply to you as such.

If I'm not mistaken (my memory fails me at times), FLUSH AFTER USE had been reproduced in disc format. I did see a few copies of it in my old, trusted CD shop in the building housing Bedok Polyclinic, but alas..levels 1 and 2 of the 3-storey building have been taken over by NTUC. Thus, the owners of the CD shop had been forced to evacuate to a place where nobody knows (except for themselves maybe). You can try searching on eBay or Yahoo auctions though; you might find someone who's willing to sell their copy (if they had one in the first place).

Hope that helps yeah. I'm running out of ideas already. Chet.

Alright, daa.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?