index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.09.2004 Thursday night @ 11:10 p.m.
*Happyfuckenseptember*

Major major headache due to lack of sleep. I thought I was Spiderwitt incarnate but it's obvious I'm very much mistaken. Reaching the end of the term and it's just a fucken huge contradiction that there are just so many things to be carried out. Bullshit.

Can't wait for the year to be over, so at least I can start afresh with a clean class, on a clean slate, surrounded by clean boys and girls. Preferably non-Malay, thank you, 'cos the Malay boys just get on my nerves with their fucken rudeness and disobedience. They think just 'cos I'm of the same race, they can easily step on my head.

Call me racist to my own race but aren't we all, to a certain degree?

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?