index // older // notes // tag // sign



18.12.2004 Saturday afternoon @ 3:50 p.m.
*I might be wrong*

Food is something that I'm always thankful for.

It is a blessing to have food on the table, to know that there's something to fill the stomach when one is hungry. I always count my blessings, and food is definitely one of them.

But you know what, it's not just a blessing. It's a comfort. The association that food has with emotions...I think that's worth a study. Has anyone done a research on it? (There probably have been researches but as usual, I'm just being a fat pig to list any down.)

Food is such a source of comfort. Might I add, probably THE greatest source of inanimate comfort. (Don't count the dildo okay.)

Why am I not surprised that I'm ballooning by the second?

There there...that's not me..



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?