index // older // notes // tag // sign



03.02.2005 Thursday evening @ 7:44 p.m.
*Sucky sucky day*

It wasn't such a bad day, but it wasn't such a good day either. On the whole, I'd say it was a half and a half.

The highlights of the day were as such:


  • I completed my marking of Maths workbooks in a single period

  • I got to see my favourite Thai kid

  • I discovered said Thai kid's birthday (which is 2 days prior to mine)

  • I managed to have a late but satisfying lunch

However, other things spoilt a usually-normal-and-good day:


  • A parent came to complain about his daughter being teased (turned out the daughter started it first, and she's actually quite a good kid)

  • My normally docile kids became restless

  • The not-so-docile ones became even worse

  • I received more whiny complaints and tell-tales

  • Someone spilt my water bottle and made the water run all over the ground where my kids usually line up for dismissal

I just had to splurge on KitKats and Rochers. I just had to.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?