index // older // notes // tag // sign



27.03.2005 Sunday morning @ 12:14 a.m.
*This is for you Mr Z*

This entry is dedicated to Zul because he's *sent* me a music survey to fill up. And knowing what a sucker I am for music surveys (I was a nut freak in my secondary school days, chasing people to answer my musical questionnaires), how could I resist? *smile*


  1. What is the total amount of music files on your computer?

    704 songs, or 2.72 GB. That includes self-ripped albums. *grin*
  2. The CD you last bought?

    Mansun's "Kleptomaniac". A gem, I tell you.
  3. What was the last song you listened to before reading this message?

    I'm cheating, 'cos I'd read this yesterday but I'm only filling this up today and of course the songs have changed. However, I remember which song it was. Mogwai's "Tracy (Kid Loco remix)". :)
  4. Write down five songs that you often listen to or that mean a lot to you.

    I probably have a lot more that I'd like to put down but at the moment here's the list:


    1. "Disarm" - The Smashing Pumpkins
    2. "Yes! I Am A Long Way From Home" - Mogwai
    3. "A Soundtrack 4 2 Lovers" - Mansun
    4. "Play Dead" - Bj�rk
    5. Any Radiohead number
  5. Who are you going to pass this stick to (3 persons) and why?



    1. Cousin Jannah, 'cos she loves surveys as much as I do too (I think)
    2. Iskandar, 'cos I rarely send him emails
    3. Din, 'cos he's Iskandar's friend

Lame reasons. :p



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?