index // older // notes // tag // sign



26.05.2005 Thursday evening @ 6:48 p.m.
*We end at 5pm tomorrow yo*

The holidays are here! The holidays are here! *gleehappinessjoy*

But then again, my first week is totally packed.

What a bummer.

. . .

I miss writing into this space. It's funny how when I first started, I was so enthusiastic that I actually updated by the hour. Multiple entries a day was normal.

Now it's a rarity. Hoo boy.

I won't just blame it on work and commitments but also on the lack (or absence) of interesting things to post. My mind doesn't work very well these days, what with 2 more years to a quarter of a century and a handful of babies (not really) to look after. I get very sidetracked and my thoughts get all jumbled-up.

Well, at least I managed to fulfill quite a few things this week (save for the pile of Maths workbooks that I've been keeping for the past 3 weeks). *smile* So yeah, not such a bad end to a shabby early week.

Have a great evening everyone.

P/S: It's the 26th again love. *wink*

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?