index // older // notes // tag // sign



19.10.2005 Wednesday night @ 11:35 p.m.
*Miss M2A05*

Check this out. Scary shit but hey, wonder if she remembered to clear the cache.

So lesson(s) to be learnt?


Clear the cache every time you're done surfing, regardless of what it is.

Refrain from updating your personal site from school/work, if you have a school/work-based computer at all.

Avoid including personal details about yourself/colleagues/workplace etc, anything that can link you up with work, so that you don't up like Ms. Pelfrey in the article, linked above.

I can't think of any more reasons!


Wonder what my kids are doing at home. Having a field day probably, as they have 4 freaking days off from school (excluding the weekend). They better remember to bring back the homework I'd assigned, else all hell will break loose come Monday the 24th.

On another note, PSLE marking has been tedious and l-o-n-g. But I enjoy interacting with the people in my group, even though I still don't know most of their names. Tsk.

It's mostly "Who is marker number (insert number here)?" now. :-p



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?