index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.11.2005 Wednesday evening @ 6:04 p.m.
*Celebrate*

I feel what she's feeling. The realisation that there won't be any more staying up late to wake up the family, no more heating up leftovers or instant cooking, no more gulping down Pepsi Twist just to keep me awake..hey wait, I can just gulp down PT anytime and anywhere.

So um, yeah. A tinge of sadness I guess. Don't even know if I'll be able to see Ramadhan next year. Granted, I didn't do much ibadah this year as opposed to previous years, excuses being weariness and the case of the lazy bug, but each year I pray that I will be bestowed the chance to experience Ramadhan the following year, God willing.

To all my fellow Muslims, Eid Mubarak to you and enjoy the day with your loved ones. Minal aidil wal fa izin.


. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?