index // older // notes // tag // sign



12.11.2005 Saturday afternoon @ 3:01 p.m.
*Hurt*

Throughout my living existence, I've had many things pelted at me (figuratively speaking), accusing me of this and that. I've heard some but I won't know if there are many other things that people say about me behind my back. In any case, I don't care because my conscience is clear and those people don't know me anyway.

However, the very first time I'd been accused of something which I definitely did not do, by a friend, I felt hurt. Who wouldn't be?

But that's gone and past. The matter had been cleared and settled. I only brought it up to bring forth a point on being wildly accused, by those whom I call friends.

Now, I've been accused of something which I definitely did not do and would not do anyway. You don't have to know what, but the bottomline is, I'm hurt and disappointed because you, of all people, have accused me so. I don't know how you see me; maybe you don't think of me as a friend anymore or that I'm biased or what, but on my part, I see you as a friend and I look up to you because you're older than me. I respect you like a brother.

I'm crying as I'm typing all this, not because I'm too sensitive but because I'm disappointed that you would even accuse me just because you're fucked-up at someone else. I don't care anymore about that you know? Yes, I had tried all ways and means before, to be a mediator, but now I've washed my hands. Do whatever you please. You're an adult, I don't need to tell you what to do. That's all between you and that person, I don't want to get involved.

So there.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?