index // older // notes // tag // sign



23.12.2005 Friday morning @ 4:05 a.m.
*Apologies*

I really have to apologise to all those who have sent me messages through MSN and yet, received no replies, despite my icon showing that I'm apparently online.

'Cos if I never replied when the icon shows me to be online, it means I'm not around at the laptop. *embarrassed smile* My laptop has a knack of suddenly logging into the Internet and since my MSN auto-logs itself into "on" mode, I've had plenty of unreplied messages when I check my laptop eons later (usually a good few hours afterwards).

Terribly sorry darlings. I know probably you were thinking at the time how rude and anti-social I was (I know I'm really unfriendly but hey, I do reply to your messages no matter how late or busy I am and if you're still online) so I don't blame you if you thought so eh.

Again, my belated apologies!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?