index // older // notes // tag // sign



29.12.2005 Thursday morning @ 6:50 a.m.
*Why am I still here?*

Another stoopid meeting in school later. I have to start getting ready in 10 minutes' time if I want to be punctual. Pfffttt. Apa lah yang si tua kutuk tu nak bebual sampai masa boleh melambung ke 4 petang??

Gah!

On another note. I've been experimenting with colours and discovered a picture haven of sorts, since I don't own a camera but a webcam. Ironic eh? Anyhow, I made a layout which is similar to all my other layouts but I don't quite like to use it. Yet. Initially I'd been wanting to make something green-ish but I don't know how along the way it changed to a yellowish tone. Gulp.

I never did like yellow. (But I lurrrve mangoes!)

Oh well, back to the drawing board.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?