index // older // notes // tag // sign



12.01.2006 Thursday night @ 11:11 p.m.
*Incoherent*

I had a nice little talk with a good friend yesterday night. I think it was an essential talk. We both needed it. Alhamdulillah, I felt honoured that you allowed me the chance to give you my two cents' worth. Insya Allah, everything will go smoothly. :-)

I'm also in awe of someone else's else's. It gets better every year! Always up by a few notches! Heheheh. You're really lucky, my dear friend. Don't feel too stressed eh? May your life continue to be blissful, insya Allah. ;-)

I'm now praying for another friend's smooth transition into the next stage. The year 2006 will be challenging but you can overcome all the challenges with solat, do'a and effort. Insya Allah, your hard work will pay off eventually. 8-)

And last but certainly not the least, you're always with me wherever I go. I hope we'll have the time of our lives, insya Allah.

;-)



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?