index // older // notes // tag // sign



23.02.2006 Thursday morning @ 11:31 p.m.
*Lengthened*

Long day. Long and bad day. In other words, screwed up man.

Beware! This post may be long and not to the point.

First up. My day started at 8.30 in the morning, although unofficially, I'd been up by 7. Bleah. Kepala pusing semacam! Right, so anyhow, it was so bad that for the first time in weeks, I'd actually engaged the services of a cabby to school. The morning was then spent fruitfully and meaningfully with some "learning" (that's what courses are for, right?) before I broke for a lunch period. (Tak makan lunch pun sebab during course tu, ada short break. Kira time makan jugaklah. Hurhurhur.)

Anyhow, despite being dreadfully tired and sleepy, I managed to perk up during the afternoon excursion aka Learning Journey. Yeah, pergi jalan mestilah best. Betul taaaaaak? And guessed where we'd gone to?

The Zoo!

I have to say, the kids really enjoyed themselves although they whined several times: "Teacher, I'm hungry!"/"Miss Suhaila, my legs are tired!"/"Teacher, can I drink water?"/"Miss Suhaila, where's the polar bear?"

I doubt that they took my word when I said that the polar bear had to return home to the Antartic. Hurhurhur. The tots had a chance to view the snow/grey/white animals anyway. :)

A good but tiring day at the Zoo. Marred by some pesky kids and unpleasant incidents.

. . .

If you'd read the previous entry, you'd know I had been pissing mad at the point in time. Well, today had been no exception. Si Betina Kurap (now got another name for her but I won't disclose it here; if you email/note me nicely then I'll let you know :p) tu melepaskan kelas aku terakhir sekali!

Lepaskan lambat satu hal, menyebabkan dua orang budak TERLEPAS bas sekolah mereka pulak satu hal. Bodoh punya perempuan. Kalau kau sakit hati dengan aku ke apa, cakap dengan aku terang-terang. Jangan nak berselindung di sebalik babat-babat kau yang melampau tu. Budak-budak yang lain pulak, kesian tau kena tunggu macam batu. Nak lecture pun, itu bukan masanya lah bodoh. GRRR! Kan aku punya tanduk dah keluar ni.

Anyway! Aku dah bebual dengan si BK tu. Aku dah bilang dia, kalau nak marahkan beberapa orang budak dalam kelas aku pun, keluarkan mereka dulu dan bebaskan yang lain. Aku tau, kelas aku ada beberapa orang yang nakal, yang suka naik tocang. Takkanlah aku ni buta sangat, kan aku guru darjah mereka! Dan hormatlah dengan orang sikit. Kau nak marah dengan kelas aku pun, jangan nak buat depan akulah bodoh.

Badan je besar, otak kat bontot.

. . .

Alright, moving on! I hope I won't have to use the rojakdified version of Malay too often because it shows how nasty and mean I am when I'm angry. I only break into such Malay when I'm pissed mad. Blergh!

Somewhere at the start of this post, I mentioned that I had a sort of headache. (I'd talked about it in Malay. Heh.) The reason? Nightmares of me running away. Each nightmare featured a different scenario but the focus remains the same: of me trying to escape a person (always different).

Well, only Allah, Iskandar and me know what those nightmares mean. Insya Allah, I pray that I won't have anymore of those nightmares. It's very tiring to wake up from some imaginary marathon.

. . .

A few years back, I'd witnessed a male ostrich peeing, with its definitive organ in its full glory . Earlier today, my kids saw for themselves a male elephant relieving itself.

Alright, I'm done!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?