index // older // notes // tag // sign



04.04.2006 Tuesday morning @ 2:40 a.m.
*Lagging*

I'm petrified at the fact that I'm mentally and physically tired, and that I desperately need a good amount of shuteye after the all-nighter and early-morning hours of completing my Science paper, yet I'm unable to get to sleep.

Despite having napped in the bus on the way home and feeling the full after-effects of wooziness while languidly walking. Ergh.

I've finished yet another piece of work, this time a presentation on sea dragons, part of the pre-assembly activities for this week and the upcoming Learning Journey to the Underwater World (in Sentosa). How lucky the kids are! Jetting on for yet another excursion just a month into the new term.

I'm thirsty.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?