index // older // notes // tag // sign



03.12.2006 Sunday morning @ 6:39 a.m.
*Whatcha waiting for?*

1. What did you eat today?
Nothing yet.

2. How was your sleep last night?
Didn't get any wink at all. Stayed up the entire night.

3. Describe your mood at this moment in time.
Worried in general.

4. Who were the last 3 people who pissed you off and why?
I can't remember. It's been some time since I got pissed at anyone.

5. Did you feel like bashing anyone's head for the day and why?
Perhaps only mine. Maybe it can reduce the worry?

6. Who is the person whom you wish to see right now and why?
I want to see him and tell him that everything will be okay. But I can't because I'm not sure of what the outcome is going to be.

7. If you could change something in the course of the day's events, what would it have been?
Make her conscious and better.

8. What did you feel that you had accomplished for the day?
For now, nothing.

9. Say something nice about yourself in one sentence.
I'm a genuinely nice person.

10. What do you wish for tomorrow?
Just for her to wake up and be tons better, insya Allah.

. . .

03.12.2006 Sunday morning @ 5:45 a.m.
*Fragility of youth*

Busying myself is one of the ways that I deal with stress. Observe, how swiftly this page has morphed. Where the flower was whimsical, the seaside offers tranquility.

I am still praying for the best. For all your sakes.

Dear Allah, You are the All-Knowing and All-Merciful. It is only to You that we turn for help and solace.

Amen.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?