index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.12.2006 Monday morning @ 5:14 a.m.
*Babble*

I read some of the posts in Billy Corgan's journal. I'm just bored like that.

And it won't be the same without James and D'arcy. Well...more so without James. I don't care that he's 14 years older than me. I still think he's smoking hot, with or without the dyed hair.

I'm on the nostalgic road this morning.

. . .

11.12.2006 Monday morning @ 12:41 a.m.
*Another just 'cause*

You and me
Meant to be
Immutable
Impossible
It's destiny
Pure lunacy
Incalculable
Inseparable

But for the last time
You're everything
That I want and ask for
You're all that I dreamed
Who wouldn't be the one you love
Who wouldn't stand inside your love
Protected and the lover of

A pure soul and beautiful you
Don't understand
Don't feel me now
I will breathe
For the both of us
Travel the world
Traverse the skies
Your home is here
Within my heart

And for the first time
I feel as though I am reborn
In my mind
Recast as child and mystic sage
Who wouldn't be the one you love
Who wouldn't stand inside your love

And for the first time
I'm telling you how much
I need and bleed for
Your every move and waking sound
In my time
I'll wrap wire around your heart
And your mind
You're mine forever now
Who wouldn't be the one you love
And live for
Who wouldn't stand inside your love
And die for

Who wouldn't stand inside your love


"Stand Inside Your Love" by The Smashing Pumpkins, taken off the album Machina/The Machines Of God".

. . .

11.12.2006 Monday morning @ 12:02 a.m.
*Because I feel like it*

With the sugar sickness
You spy the kidnap kid
Who kids you to oblivion
It's the perfect hassle
For the perfumed kiss
He makes you miss him more than home

You love him
You love him more than this
You love him and you cannot, you can't resist
You love him
You love him for yourself
You love him and no one, no one else

Past sidewalk ashes
A last lovers arc
You come apart to intertwine
It was all so simple
As you watched him move
Across the darkness in your room

You love him
You love him for youself
You love him and no one, no one else

And the winding vines
The pretty boys dive
And thru the pinhole stars
Into the shadow mind
You will lose him then
On some gentle dawn
This boy is here and gone

You love him
You love him for yourself
You love him and no one, no one else
You love him
You love him more than this
You love him and you cannot, you can't resist

You love him...(repeat to fade)


"Daphne Descends" by The Smashing Pumpkins, taken off the album "Adore".

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?