index // older // notes // tag // sign



17.02.2007 Saturday morning @ 2:25 a.m.
*Of quotes*

"Miss Suhaila, do you know why I bought this? *points to plastic flower* I bought it for my mother."

"Suuu, you look so pretty! *hugs*"

"Thank you cai shen!"

"Su, do you have a calculator?"

"Yup, if you're not sick of my face. Hahaha."

"He scolded his mother!"

"What are you doing here?"

"I'm so hungry..."

"You can make me happy by buying me a (cup of) green tea frap."

"I need to berak (*note: Malay for pass motion)..."

"Suuu! *hugs*"

"We last met about a year ago! Oh my God..."

"I'm so hungry..."

"We call her that because she likes to do this. *simulates flipping hair*"

"And you know what happened next? She took a step and then PLOP! *gestures using hand to show a dropping action*"

"I go home by Gate C! *simulates crying*"

"You're the Maths teacher. *giggles*"

"Take 518 ahhh."

And that was my Friday. :)

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?