index // older // notes // tag // sign



05.03.2007 Monday night @ 9:46 p.m.
*ABC meme*

Meme time!

A is for age: I will turn 25 in April, insya Allah.

B is for beverage of choice: What else but Pepsi Twist! Hoohoo.

C is for career right now: Education, obviously.

D is for your dog's name: Nada. :p

E is for essential item you use everyday: Laptop, for both work and leisure.

F is for favourite TV shows at the moment: CSI always! I even stay up to catch the repeats.

G is for favourite game: I like to play point-and-click/escape-the-room kind of games, usually either found in Nordinho or Lazylaces.

H is for home town: Singapore lor.

I is for instruments you've played/play: Um, recorder (haha) and a little bit of guitar.

J is for favourite juice: Red apple.

K is for whose butt you'd like to kick: Hoohoohoo...wouldn't that be interesting?

L is for last restaurant you ate at: Siam Kitchen? Tong Seng is more of a kopitiam (*note: coffeeshop).

M is for marriage: In the near future, insya Allah. :)

N is for your full name: Nursuhaila.

O is for overnight hospital stays: Um...so far none.

P is for people you were with today: Colleagues obviously.

Q is for quote: I quote myself: "I'm addicted to Pepsi Twist."

R is for biggest regret/mistake: Hmmm...

S is for status: Engaged.

T is for time you woke up today: Um, 9.45 am. But then again, I slept at 6.40 am. :p

U is for the underwear you're wearing right now: Well, proper and sensible undies. No thongs please.

V is for vegetables you love: I love all vegetables! I'm even eating bean sprouts, *the* one veggie that I used to detest.

W is for worst habit: Sleeping reeeaaally late, more so into the wee hours of the morning.

X is for x-rays you've had: I can't remember.

Y is for yummy food you ate today: Fruit pancakes. And a whole host of other food 'cos I was fasting. ;-)

Z is for zodiac sign: Taurus.

Okay, I'm done. :-)

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?