index // older // notes // tag // sign



07.08.2007 Tuesday morning @ 1:15 a.m.
*In business?*

The place is looking pretty dusty these days. We're well ahead into the first week of August (long weekend ahead for teachers and educators!) yet this is my first post for the month. Hohohoh!

Anyhow, I attended a whole day course last Friday and had a brainwave after that. It's not something grand but just an idea, sort of like a platform to share resources with fellow colleagues and anyone else who are interested. I also thought it might be a good way to keep in touch (albeit informally) with long-lost trainee acquaintances and friends alike. I could start a mailing list, but then again it depends on whether people would really add themselves in. Hurhur.

It's just an idea. Would be nice to share stuff yeah? (But must be legal, ne?)

Heh, tell me what you think. Any form of feedback is welcome.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?