index // older // notes // tag // sign



06.09.2007 Thursday morning @ 2:15 a.m.
*Of surprises, supper and someone special*

Did I tell you how she surprised me on Tuesday evening, with a box of good 'ol Dunkin Donuts all the way from JB?

Yes, she did and she couldn't have done it without him and her being in the loop too! Of course, I had been wondering if it were a bottle of her very own home-made chocolate chip cookies but hey, going to Ayer Hitam = JB = mandatory purchase of Dunkin Donuts!!

So babes, thank you lots okay. I was really touched and *surprised* (ehem) and everyone else would be glad to know that all the donuts were finished flat in a matter of minutes. Literally. (Though I wasn't the only culprit.)

Aaaannd a certain Mr P introduced a certain someone to us yesterday! Heehee. ;-)

Friday's beckoning yo!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?