index // older // notes // tag // sign



26.11.2007 Monday afternoon @ 4:54 p.m.
*Mundane on a Monday*

I am so tired.

Mental exhaustion is worse than physical labour. I mean, I don't mind doing something routine and mindless but planning and the likes are WORSE. Gah. There are tons of desk copies (*read: books, resource files, VCDs) piled high on my table and I've yet to clear the mess on, under and around my workspace. Double gah. This is what comes of covering someone else's *beep*.

Oh well. I'm going to continue and do what I can for while the school is still open. Tomorrow will be another day. And the coming weeks beckon!

P/S: Thanks to all my lovelies in the Kg Clan. You all made last Saturday very memorable for me. :-)

PP/S: Happy anniversary my dear Big Ben. :-D

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?