index // older // notes // tag // sign



15.12.2007 Saturday night @ 8:26 p.m.
*Notes from Mdm Suhaila*

Big Ben left about two hours ago to attend his boss' wedding but I'm still here, in front of my laptop, yet to cleanse myself from the day trip to Batam.

FYI, I'd just returned from Bali yesterday. :p

I'm supposed to pass the two bottles of deodorant that an aunt-in-law had asked for from Batam but I'm too lazy and tired to drag my ass over to grandma's (it's just about a block away). Plus, I refuse to stuff my already-bulging tummy with more food after indulging in A&W and savoury breads today.

Looking forward to class again tomorrow. Finally, after a week of absence! Shall make haste after dropping off the stuff at grandma's. :-D

Many thanks to all those who made time for my wedding last week! God bless!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?