index // older // notes // tag // sign



04.05.2008 Sunday night @ 11:38 p.m.
*Some anime/manga goodness*

Big Ben and me went out for a bit yesterday to the central bit of our estate. Of course, being a fanatic anime (and now manga) fan, I couldn't resist dragging him over to Comics Connection (my new favourite shop!). The intention was to scout for yet another Renji to add to pathetic collection (I was thinking major hottie plushie but ehh, nada).

Well, no Renji there for me but I *did* find some Ouran magnetic bookmarks. *beaming* They'll be handy when I need a mini-break and some eye-candy from reading all those tangible (and online) mangas and err, other books of course. Heh. Basically every character save for the twins had their faces imprinted on the bookmarks. I guess Hikaru and Kaoru have to content with being part of a group bookmark. *grin*

By the way, I couldn't help but think of her as I was looking at those Ouran bookmarks earlier. It just came.

Dear Peebee, hope you're in good health and eating well babe, wherever you may be right now. :-)

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?