index // older // notes // tag // sign



21.05.2002 Monday night @ 2:11 a.m.
*Ramblings of a Bubble*

It's actually Tuesday. Yes it is. It is Tuesday.

. . .

So many things. So little time. Or is it? Do not remind me of Arkarna. I have forgotten them. Um, sorta.

Before I forget, HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUNA! *evil grin* Now you can brag that you're 20. Hur hur. And yes, I was out yesterday and just now. Not only was I lost yesterday, I got someone else lost too. Darn. And I thought I had a keen sense of direction. Hur. Guess it's time to hit the maps again. *frown*

I would like to apologise to several people. I don't seem to be sorry for what I've done nowadays that it's kicking the shit out of me. And no, I have not ventured to the 'lil wee room. Thought I'd make the trip there but so far it hasn't engulfed me in total crappy-dom. Yet.

To Azila, I am sorry for Friday the 10th May. I still have not forgotten it because it's been bugging me brains on-off. I wonder. Hm. I just want to apologise for breaking the outing. Been about a week plus plus but yah, it's still bugging me.

To Huda, I am sorry for not coming clean with you. Simply cos assumptions ran high and yours truly made the assumption that you knew, when in fact you did not. Hmm...that's been bugging me too. It has.

To all my other friends, I am sorry for not being there all the time. Let's see, yada yada yada yada yada. Those are the reasons why. *wry grin* But I will try to be there Insya Allah. See, I want to be Spidergerl but I can't cos it'd be a total humiliation to the Man. Oh, nevermind, that does not make sense.

And lastly, to (-_-), cos I was tired and perhaps that led to the prolonged periods of silence. And yes, I am perfectly capable of many things known to most people. *smirk*

Sweet. :)

. . .

Insects with Angel faces

Call them and they obey

With transparent wings and arthritis that would not go away


Procreate a virus

This is how No 3 plays

Now it's my responsibility you do not go astray


As we thump our chests

As we beat our breasts

As we cry

Anti trust



(Force Vomit)

That is my Music of The Day. It's been playing and playing in my mind since I got the LP. The entire LP can be the soundtrack of my life. Har har. What a joke. Okay, maybe not entire life but, just a teeny weeny slice of it? Like a pie, you know, a dee-lee-shears chocolate mud pie which I have yet to try?

Hmm...

And if you must know, I have been thinking about it. I have. Have I? I have. I have talked to several people, and they might not have known it, but they have helped in their own little ways. In this case, I have to thank my cousin because she helped me a lot with this. A lot. Definitely. So cousin, you know which cousin you are. Do you? You do. Yes, you do.

Hm...

I refuse to take a picture alone.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?