index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.10.2004 Saturday night @ 11:11 p.m.
*Incomplete without a...?*

Was reading some really ancient entries and a survey caught my eye. Ah..I remember the times in secondary school when I used to make up all sorts of nonsensical survey questions, mostly pertaining to music and pop culture. I'd even write them out on paper and distribute sheets to some people who were willing and kind enough to be my scapegoats.

Anyhow, I'd like to fill in this particular set of survey questions...just for the fun of it. The past few days have been a bit too tense and chaotic and well, what's a Saturday night without a survey?

. . .


Q1. Which place(s) did you go to during the last night out?
Ans: The last night out happened to be tonight. I attended a housewarming in Punggol, then dropped by Dhoby Ghaut to get a drink, after which I went straight home. Boring aye?

Q2. When was the last time you had a home-cooked meal?
Ans: I can't remember. Eons. But my dad cooked today, although I've yet to eat the food.

Q3. Who are the sexiest men alive? (any number is allowed)
Ans: You're definitely sexy in my book, love. Adding to the list, Michael Stipe, Takeshi Kaneshiro and James Iha. Bald-shaven men and Japanese dudes are pretty sexy as well. :)

Q4. What makes you angry to the power of infinity?
Ans: Being treated unfairly. A lot of other things can trigger me, but they're quite menial stuff really.

Q5. What is the most precious thing in your wallet/purse?
Ans: Hmmm...the purse itself is pretty precious, you know?

Q6. What is the one movie that you consider to be an all-time favourite?
Ans: LOTR trilogy. 'Nuff said.

. . .


Good night Saturday.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?