index // older // notes // tag // sign



27.08.2001 @ 12:28 a.m.
*Coffee or Mocha?*

I think this is like the 1st time ever I'm drinking cofee out of my own will. All those other times when I was younger, it was cos my mam already made the coffee, assuming I would drink it. Which I did.

Anyway, I'm doing this cos I want to stay awake (and now I'm remembering Astreal's "Stay Awake"...darn...wish I had the mp3) cos I need to do that record book. Tak pasal, I can write crap and still teach something else in class. Idiot.

Speaking of idiots, that idiot is still in my head. No actually I'm wondering whether he's dead cos just now I took 9 home and I passed his block so like thinking, eh what's he doing ah? Yah, just normal stuff, nothing special. As per normal, we're too wacky to be in something together. It would be disastrous, really. But it's ironic of course that somehow he keeps popping up in my head here and there. It's that thing lah, I dunno how to describe. But you just think of the person somehow. I'm not sure what it's called. I certainly don't *love* him...that's crappy. Somehow I think it's more like the comfortability thingy, chemistry y'know? The pakcik talked about it and that's the important thing. You don't necessarily need to love someone if you have the chemistry. Sometimes it might just be between 2 good pals. BUT if you don't have the chemistry, you can't fall in love. I mean, it's hard to get along. Hmmm...food for thought?

So many deaths. Aaliyah like died amd I'm going like, so? I never knew her and she's only making news cos she's a star. Her death might not be so significant to all those people in Palestine, who have lost a lot of their countrymen and women (and even children) to those darn darn darn Jews. So sue me. Sue lah. And my name is Su also thank you very much. Hmmmph. I think if I have the time tomoro or Tuesday I might just pop by Maria's or call her and arrange to come and visit cos her grandmama just went. I kinda knew the old lady and the family so no harm done right? Hmmm...should I give money? I'm kinda broke really but let's wait till payday. Then Insya Allah can get the money. Amin.

Since our financial situation isn't that good (as always) I think I shouldn't ever think of quitting or even do something wrong. Well...but you know me Journo...I'm so blur like sotong and so stoopid...how to not do anything wrong? I always make mistakes and it's so easy for them to say we learn from our mistakes but I can't afford to make another single mistake. Cos I might get kicked. And that would mean damnation from NIE. Sucky sia. Macam mana nak dapat kerja lain? Ekonomi macam s*ak...and I'm such a stoopid person...nak buat ape? Takkan nak jual diri? Mampos...na'uzubillah. Takpe...paling2 aku keje kat Andalus or some mosque. Insya Allah...let's see lah how. But for now, I like my job. Everyday is something new so that's gotta be good.

Okay...time to get the hell outta here. Tell ya about something else next time hopefully. Bye.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?