index // older // notes // tag // sign



27.8.2001 @ 11:11 p.m.
*Rainy days are here again*

I had a real nice hearty lunch all by myself just now. I headed straight for KFC in the rain after topping up my farecard. Couldn't help it arrr...perut dah keroncong abeh dah craving nak makan ayam si Lan...sampai ternampak2 the ayam in my dream while snoozing in the bus. Ish...then some more I hadn't eaten anything all day...only drank coffee in the morning and chrysanthemum tea in school...macam siak gitu eh? Tsk! But the lunch was nice...er...can you call eating @ 4.30 pm lunch? Okay can. As I ate by the window, I watched all those people lalu-lalang...some mat2 kentals...some ah sohs...some yuppies also...and there was even a crying baby. The rain dropped in gentle whispers like fleeing crystals. It did look like it. *grin* I just regretted not bringing my book cos I could have read and ate in peace. It was so darn peaceful even with the radio in the background. Damn!

Sepiking of the book, it's actually Emily Bronte's "Wuthering Heights" which I've been searching high and low for next to Anthony Burgess' "A Clockwork Orange". I borrowed Wuthering from my Busu...I was sooo ecstatic upon discovering that he actually had it among his collection. I'm like...whoa?!!! Pinjammm!!! Wahahahahaha...sukanye aku~ Eh macam nak rak tau carik itu buku kat bookstores and libraries...dorang cuma ada notes notes and more notes. Aku taknak notes, aku nak buku dier! Tapi now I got the book so I'm happy. Hahaha!

Oh well...I got nothing better to tell you lah Journo so I guess I better split. I found out my fren sakit ah...muntah2...tsk...wonder how she is...hope she's better lar...kalau tak susah sey nak skool.

K ah babai.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?