index // older // notes // tag // sign



30.08.2001 @ 12:40 a.m.
*Longkang-ed*

Gawd I felt so drained out...I didn't have much going on just now...in fact I was pretty slack but feelings-of-unwellness as well as noisy gerls do really add up. Lepas recess kira tak ajar langsung! Tsk...gara2 talk in the hall lar nie...what else. More gifts and lil things followed...and I'm still collecting some overdue stuff. Ok aku dah malas nak bual sal skool.

Aku macam happy jap nie. Just now check my mails sekali that gong got replied lar. Aha but then the form empty liao! He only replied sekali got laugh2. Eh? Aku macam heran gitu but nevermind. =)Happy aje..haha. And now aku in the midst of reading my Bronte. Ahhh...so nice! The power of a classic! Now I know why I'm so in love with classics. Asal masok bookstore je tengok classics. :> Eheheheheh...I grew up with it!

Bila nak dapat gaji nie? Lama lagi ar...12th nanti baru dapat. Bukak skolah je Wed dah dapat. Hai...aku ade bills nak bayar...netbill, tolong bayar some bills if can, kasi duit to mak bapak + nenek2 atok2 + duit sendiri...mampos...abeh nak simpan lagi...macam mane ah? Dang...tengok ah.

Hmmm...feel like asking the gerls out during hols. Although Alia certainly has to study cos when school reopens prelims will start. But well, maybe ask Abbas, Suhainis and Limah? If Limah busy then how? Hmmm..then like that lor...wahahahhahaa...! Apa aje aku nie.

K dah giler, bye!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?