index // older // notes // tag // sign



09.09.2001 @ 1:48 p.m.
*Sunday morning*

I'm debating whether or not to lock this journal. Hmmm..but then that defeats the purpose of being a writer. I write, you write, we write. True that I have some itsy bitsy juicy thingies that I put here...but then hey, I have a separate nice blue book where I pour everything out to. It's not like it's alive, oh no...but I wish it was. Oh well...stupid wish. Inanimate objects are meant to be inanimate. Hmmm...a guestbook is a guestbook is a guestbook. I can't really fathom why I must have a guestbook now...okay I'm vain+arrogant enuff to promote my journal. It's like, the class diary we had in sec 2? Miss Pereira got a nice book and told everyone to write in for the week according to when it's their turn lar. We followed the register number system, so the book was pretty well kept...with various happenings and stuff...and it was kinda nice. That was when I was a Thatter. Okay not really an onbessive freaky Thatter...just one who ogled constantly and enjoyed some, and I stress SOME songs. I hated that one particular track from the 2nd album. So eecky, but Humin Tan liked it so let her be lor. Speaking of which, I wonder how she is now. Probably in the big U slogging hard for exams. Good gerl.

Oh well...met Fatimah on the dinner night...sucha surprise really. She looked gorgeous...I mean a gerl like her, she's always been gorgeous. But the thing that I like about her is her friendliness lar...like how do I say this, she doesn't exactly try to avoid ye if ye happen to bertembung in the middle of nowhere. Oh well...I do the reverse of that to some people (one or two...but most from my arts 6...haha), especially that N.R...oh, y'all know right? It's a neverending enmity...okay not enmity but just a constant dislike towards silly, affected people. Gawd...now I realise how similar some people can be. Gee...that's scary. And like, imagine having a counterpart! Uh...I think if N.R isn't still with that beefcake I saw a couple of years earlier, she'd be perfect for someone I know. I dunno...I mean some people say she's changed and all but I beg to differ. My opinion of her still hasn't changed cos she herself hasn't done anything to make me see she's changed. So why should I bother? Oh well...best of luck to her anyhow. Hopefully whoever's with her can *appreciate* her like we all do. Yeah right.

I can be such a two-headed bitch. Ugh.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?