index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.09.2001 @ 12:50 a.m.
*Monday Sucks*

It was an okay day I guess...only I was rather gugup talking to Natasya's mam...but well...she was understanding and it was good that she wanted to clarify with me personally. Hmmm...ok I don't want to think about that...it's over and done with.

So boring. Monday sucks. Usually but well...today kinda would have been a normal okay day if I didn't feel so down all of a sudden.

Hmmm...he called just now and we talked for like an hour++...talked about normal stuff...he did some talking, I listened...I talked some talking, he listened...typical Taurean responses. What luck...just a day inbetween birthdays. Okay mebbe not a day inbetween but his is like after mine. And my cousin's before mine. Oh well...I didn't expect him to call cos I assumed he'd be revising for prac and all considering doughnuts are around the corner. Gee...I can't feel anything. I'm numb. I mean, I really can't feel anything. Nothing is stirring inside me...it's all gone limp. Uh...ya know what I mean lar. Told ya I'm heartless. And brutal.

That's it lar, I have to go and kill that asshole...it's bothering me too much. Only after he's gone then I can rest my mind in peace. At least even if I were still to be infatuated/obsessed with him, he won't be there. He'd be just a distant memory.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?