index // older // notes // tag // sign



12.09.2001 @ 1:12 a.m.
*This message is for anyone who dares to hear a fool*

I kinda like today. It was kinda cool cos like I left school at about 2.15-ish and it felt great. Hur hur hur..it's not everyday I get to do that okay...perhaps only once in a blue moon. Oh well...let's talk about something else.

I keep seeing this one nick around -> aQhmal...and I found out that that's a member of Kelana...one of the tukang karuts...either the teddy bear (whom I have a very positive feeling it's him) or the other one. Hmmm...still think he's got a very nice voice. Okay 'nice' is not the word...the word is magnifique! Tee hee.

Saw the shocking news on TV...about that planes crashing into the twin towers of NY's WTC. Geez...apparently the planes had been hijacked and controlled to crash into the building. 6 reported dead and 1000 injured but the figures are expected to soar. Hey...I quoted that straight from tha newswoman on CNA, so do I have the makings of one? Harhar...just kidding. I'll probably melt into nothing in front of the camera. Stoopid idiot.

It's now officially someone's hatchday and I dunno what to get her. Okay...if you're reading this, you're not supposed to read this one! Alrite best. Hur hur hur...but then again, I'm really at my wits' end. I'm no good at getting presents...suck big time. Hmmm, maybe I'll just roam around and see what I can find.

*yawn* I know I know...I'm boring ye to death. I'm doing the exact same thing to myself too. Simply dunno what to write sia...gawd...writers' block! Wahahahahaha...if I were a real author chasing the dateline, I'd be dead meat by now! Uh...ok stop.

Hmmm...haven't seen my Bro Lan for a while...kinda miss him ah. Damn...wonder how he is...his bday was like yesterday sia. Dah 20 tahun dah bro aku tu...hai...wonder how's he and the gerl? Last time got problem...now I dunno what happened already. Geez...he's got a hp right? Stoopid stoopid stoopid...I can call. Eh...but then right, he's only free weekends. Aw...and weekends I'm usually out. Okay nevermind, can still call Insya Allah.

I'll leave ye with some bits of a song. Thankie.

To runaround kids in get-go cars

With vaseline afterbirths and neon coughs

Galaxies full of nobodies

Giving us the farewell runarounds

I took a virgin Mary axe to his sweet baby Jane

Lost my innocence to a no-good girl

Scratched my face with anvil hands

And coiled my tongue around a bumblebee mouth

- "An Ode To No One" -

Clever ones...guess lar which band. =p



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?