index // older // notes // tag // sign



13.09.2001 @ 11:45 p.m.
*One Fine Day*

Whoa...seriously, I'm like not feeling the strain here...weird huh? I left the house around 6.20-ish this morning and only got home like 11 pm? Okay, so I left sch around 3.45 pm but like waiting for the bus and all and reaching the interchange at about 4.15 doesn't help much does it? Sheesh. And plus I scoured round for track pants and suitable long-sleeved tops for my PE lessons, and well, only got myself an acceptable-priced pair of trackies for abt 20.90 @ NTUC. And after that I had itchy fingers so I called Suhainis up around 5 gitu then met her @ Tampines ctrl station after making some decisions, haha. And I met her classmate called Suhaida, I think. And then go makan @ KFC then go pray @ Ghufran then after Maghrib go jalan2 @ TM and then we saw Syed Zain and Dol. And then we were gushing and reminiscing and then we realised that budak 2 ekor tu tengah berjalan dengan Syed Faisal and 2 more unknown persons, presumably from Police also cos Syed Faisal is in Police. He lost weight...slim sikit muka dier...hahaha...and he actually talked to us. And he recognised me! Gawd..that was not supposed to happen cos I'm a low-profiled person. And I look different with and without specs and tudung. So well...it was shocking lah cos he went like, "Eh Suhainis! Suhaila!" Sheesh...and we also saw Andrina while we were on the way down from the escalator. Hmmm..and then I thought I lost my farecards (all 3 of 'em!) so Suhainis lent me one of her other farecards and then when I rummaged and rummaged again in the bus, I realised the farecard bundle was there all along. I knew it was a jungle getting it...damn. I brought my green backpack you see...was practically swimming in it. Shoulders hurt.

Oh well..what else did I wanted to say? Hmmm...got some ideas for the prezzie already...can't say here though. :) And with regards to Saturday, haven't confirmed yet but Azila can't make it cos she got work overtime. Ai...Saturday keje overtime...kesian seh. And I thought I was pathetic. Hmmm...guess after this or later I go and confirm with Huda since she's online right now. Or just ape2 inform me lar..since I'll be home in the afternoon tomoro btwn 4-7.30 pm thereabouts. Okay that's a rather stoopid idea since Huda can't read this now! Sheesh...bodoh punye Suhaila.

Okay nevermind.

Anyway, I reached Bedok around 9++ but did I go straight home? Nooo~ I went to my rumah nenek's...kasi duit and lepak2 jap. Cos like, I haven't seen her since last week and like I feel responsible if I don't give a contribution. Insya Allah, nie baru pertengahan bulan...hujung bulan hopefully can give again. See lar how.

Oh well..aku nak jiwang sikit ar. Aku dah buat 3 orang nangis...wahahahhaa! And I'm not talking about people of the same gender thank you very much. But well...brutal sak aku...okay enuff bye bye.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?