index // older // notes // tag // sign



23.09.2001 Saturday @ 12:06 a.m.
*Lovely...simply wonder-fool!*

It's like another minute more to midnight on my real clock but the virtual one says it's already 6 minutes past 12. Oh well...whatever.

I went out today. First in the morning to Tao Nan cos there was a Science Talk for the E2 and E7 clusters. Met Huda there then departed for home whilst bearing in mind to meet her again later. Took 33 after the siap2 and all then go scour for erm...things to give on Children's Day. That reminds me: aren't I a child too?? I mean...I'm a child of my mother's come to think of it...hehehe. (Nie kes si pakcik tu remindkan kitorang sumer yg dier adalah still the child of his mam.)

Sampai Bugis nye movie place we sat down and rested+calculated all the costs and thingies needed...then out of the blue decided to be spontaneous and ask the pakcik out. Met him around 6 then go makan 1st cos last we ate was ard 12++ - 1 pm. Famished mah. Ah then we went look2 @ Centrepoint (cos we went makan @ Cuppage) and I got my shoes! Wahahahahaha...! Ecstatic sia...on the spot jugak aku beli lepas parade around macam fashion model. Er...yah. Then go pray then go Bedok meet Azila. Kat sana gi makan aiskrim @ KFC...chocolate!! YES! Wahahahahaa...today I laughed so much it's so unreal. *phew* Oh well...but ANOTHER exciting and shocking news is that...my favourite drummer just broke up with his gerl. Gee...well yeah it's kinda shocking cos they've been together for quite long? A year? Okay to some people that's short but then both of them are already so stable...working already mah...then I thought for sure they'd end up with each other one. I'm also quite uncertain why she broke up with him (yah she broke up with him...tsk! Drummer cute gitu macam leh break up...tsk! Taknak kasi aku~...wahahahhaha!) but then that's what Hairul told us ah. Okay so of korse y'all know I'm just playing the fool right...like duh? Nie kira cuma mcm crush2 aje lar...not mcm yg lagi satu tu...tu lain. But, back to the story...so now my drummer is single and available...yeay!~ Both of us are single and available...wahahahhahaha! Okay stop.

Okay, so that's more or less what happened today. Such a lo-ver-ly day~...okay byeee!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?