index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.10.2001 @ 11:37 p.m.
*Dunno?*

You know I was just thinking...I didn't know that Elyani was from TK...seriously I didn't. This meant that when I was in sec 1, she was already in sec 3. And geez, I never noticed her around in school. I thought the sec 4s were damn nice...the sec 3s weren't that bad but then they didn't really make an impact on me till sec 2 cos that was when I got to know the sec 3s better. But I seriously never saw Elyani around. Hmmm...mebbe cos she wasn't in the Perbayu but then that's okay cos I quit myself at the end of my sec 3 life. Hur hur hur...phew! To be surrounded by minahs...you can't imagine! And by Jove...didja see how she looked like in the yrbk? Macam nak makan orang! Muka setep sak...kening cabut...biasak...teenage life. But then she's seriously very pretty. I mean, she looks good without even trying. And don't forget the goldfish lips...teehee...eh but then berkat those lips agaknye she managed to get an acting career. Alhamdulillah.

Oh well...reminisce reminisce and reminisce...I kinda miss my TK life but then I didn't really miss the teachers nor the people save for A Lim and some close pals. I miss my sec 2 class though cos we had that class for sec 1 and sec 2 and the people were jolly until they arrived @ a higher level. Stuck ups. Save for a few lar...alhamdulillah. Hummm...Nora was telling me about some of 'em stuck up things...masok uni je mentel2. Eee...tak sebulu aku, especially ngan dua ekor yg dier cakap tu. You know lar...that airhead bimbo and that miang ex-prefect. Eee...dah de mat pon nka gatal lagik. Tsk. Okay okay I'm being nonsensical, pardon me.

Blah de blah de blah de blah de blah...I miss gigging. Been ages since I last went to one. But then Insya Allah this coming Friday I might just be going to one. :) Okay, so it isn't exactly a gig, more like a concert but then hell...I love the man! Wahahahahaha...and I only paid 20 bucks for the 2nd most expensive ticket sia...si makcik mafia tu yg bayarkan the other 48 extra dosh you know. Woohoo~~~~ untungnye aku~~~...alhamdulillah! Ah kalau pandai silalah teka. No prizes for the correct answer! :)

AND bile nie aku nak jumpe Suhainis ngan Limah? Dah berabad sak aku tak jumpe dorang...maklumlah, dorang ngah exams or nak dekat exams...aku takmu kacau but then mcm rindu pulak. Eh...bukan mcm rindu, mmg rindu pon! Tsk...rindu rindu rindu...aku rindukan kekecohan zaman maktab rendah...aku rindukan kesibukan ketika kita sama-sama menelaah...aku rindukan ketawa ria serta suka-duka dan hiba...haiz...aku rindukan kesemuanya!!!

Tsk...nak bersajak lak aku nie...oh well, whatever...nevermind. I might as well...right?

Grip...grap...gasp/Words fail me/I swim endlessly towards that everlasting island/But alas!/Woe and betide!/It doesn't come in reach/What am I to do?/Alas!/Let the Red Sea engulf me

Darn...I must be losing my touch. Or did I have a touch in the 1st place? Perasan...

Eh aku giler ah...tsk.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?