index // older // notes // tag // sign



21.10.2001Sunday morning~ @ 1:41 a.m.
*I don't really know what to say*

"You came in with the breeze...on Sunday morning~...you should have called in yesterday...without any warning..."

Were the lyrics right? I kinda forgot already cos it's been so long and I don't have the song in my Mr Freeze. Oh well, no special reason...just felt like starting this with that cos it's already a Sunday. HelloooO Nurse!~

Okay, so now that we're done with the formalities...lemme just tell ya on the wonderful Friday I had yesterday yesterday. Went to my aunt's straight after school...then lepak2...ingat nak ajak dier gi tengok wayang ajak Aisyah sekali but then I found out that Anisa would be around as well so the inital plan was scrapped lar. So in the end I slept over cos BOTH my aunt and uncle insisted I do so cos it was getting late (around 10.20-ish pm?) and actually I would have just caught the bus or something but then since they insisted...aw man, I couldn't resist. It's not like every week I don't have school on a weekend and I sleep over! The brother wasn't in, thank goodness, and that's also partly the reason why I agreed to do so. Geez...can ya imagine how awkward it would have been? He's like just a year older than me for frigging's sake! I can't call him paman even like my aunt told me to! Eeee.

Okay so I'm droll but like, who cares? I still am obsessed with you-know-who...I don't give a damn...I can carry on carrying the Olympic torch for all I care...even if I get all old and left on the shelf like Ms Yeow...I don't care. If God wills it that way, so let it be. Amin.

I was around his area just now cos we ate at the BK there...plus I had coupons so it made sense to use 'em. That Nelly song kept playing in my head all over again and all the time I kept thinking about his block and storey number. Gawd...I'm pathetic! :| Am I getting out of hand? Like, okay okay...so I know I'm obsessed...but then again, am I dealing with this the right way? Like, I can't possibly drop the bomb AGAIN...cos that's never gonna work (I know cos I tried it the last time?) and furthermore, I just know it's a one-sided thing here. Geez...sometimes I think I'm getting hints or a sort of different body language from him...but then again, mebbe it's just me. He could be just plain sarcastic or playing the fool or just testing my reaction for all I cared...and then, well...he could be just genuinely, slightly green-eyed too. I dunno...I couldn't possibly go and ask could I? That'd be so lame. And then I'd be giving myself away again. And then he'd shy away again and I'd lose it all over again. Darn.

He was pretty nice to msg me just now...just a simple hello and I'm contented. I mean...I knew he was online even though I couldn't see him on ICQ...I dunno...sometimes I just sense he's using a particular name and then when I verify it, I'm right. I dunno...it's just my gut feeling. Helped me lotsa times...hm...but then now it doesn't seem to tell me the exact thing. I mean, I'm half torn. I dunno which end to believe. I want to believe he doesn't even remotely have that thing for me...like, duh...but then again, that previous incident made me think twice. It's like, whenever I think I can safely move on or not think about it anymore...he comes up with a reaction and prevents me from making my move. I mean, what is this? I want to move on but it's like I'm always held back. I can't even get into a normal crush mode without even remotely being aware that I still have that liking for him. Argh. Stop!

Ye know...I was just putting our names together...and hahaha...had a nice ring to it cos of the SiMiLaR SoUnDs...hai...but then again, let it be lah. I'll probably never know how that gong really feel anyway...he probably knows about how I feel but it doesn't matter even if we're quits or not. Cos it's redundant. :| Redundant redundant redundant redundant. Oh well...by the powers of the Almighty make him see make him see. Wahahahaha...! Okay that's creepy right but then hey, aku berdoa...bukannye ape kan. :) Hmmm...but on second thoughts...it's not nice to do that... :| ...nanti kesian dier...geez. Oh yah, by the way...it has to be done in threes...so like...shrugs. :<

.........

"Heathcliff...it's me Cathy...come home...I'm so cold...let me in a-your window..."

Just listening to that. :| Haven't finished the book though. :|

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?